Mvhubplus
You can delete your account directly in the Mvhubplus app.
Steps:
Open the Mvhubplus app
Go to User Profile
Select Delete Account
Follow the on-screen instructions
Are you sure you want to delete your Mvhubplus account? This action cannot be undone.
When you delete your Mvhubplus Account, all data belonging to your account such as My List, Browsing History etc. will also be deleted.
If you insist on deleting your Mvhubplus Account, please note that
- The registered email address, username and phone number will not be returned to the system. New member Or recover Mvhubplus Account data
- You will not be able to restore membership data.
- Deleting your Mvhubplus Account does not automatically cancel your subscription.
Please make sure to cancel your subscription before deleting your Mvhubplus Account.